第13回韓日国際微生物学シンポジウム プログラム(仮)


Symposium Session I
Innate immune sensing of bacterial infection
(Chairpersons: In-Hong Choi, Akio Nakane)

S-1-1 Recognition of Mycoplasma and Induction of Inflammatory Responses
      Takashi Shimizu (Yamaguchi University)
S-1-2 Recognition of mycobacterial components through C-type lectin receptors
      Sho Yamasaki (Kyushu University)
S-1-3 The study of transcriptional regulation by Ler in enteropathogenic Escherichia coli (EPEC)
      Minsang Shin (Kyungpook National University School of Medicine)
S-1-4 Regulation of pneumococcal infections by E3 ubiquitin ligase STUB1
      Jae Hyang Lim (Ewha Womans University School of Medicine)

Symposium Session I I
Bacterial effectors and host defense
(Chairpersons: Joon Haeng Rhee, Akio Abe)

S-2-1 Infection strategy of Helicobacter pylori
      Hitomi Mimuro (Tokyo University)
S-2-2 Structure and function of botulinum toxin
      Yukako Fujinaga (Kanazawa University)
S-2-3 Quorum sensing-mediated regulation of Acinetobacter virulence as a target for searching
       new antimicrobial agents
      Chul Hee Choi (Chungnam National University College of Medicine)
S-2-4 Molecular typing for Enteric Bacteria Diseases surveillance
      Junyoung Kim (Korea National Institute of Health)


Special Lecture
(Chairperson: Sang In CHUNG)
Host defense and oxidative stress signaling in microbial infections
Takaaki Akaike (Tohoku University)

Symposium Session III
Pathogenesis in intracellular bacterial infection
(Chairpersons: Woo-Kon Lee, Yasuhiko Horiguchi)

S-3-1 Interplay of Legionella pneumophila and its eukaryotic host cells
      Hiroki Nagai (Osaka University)
S-3-2 To be announced
      Ichiro Nakagawa (Kyoto University)
S-3-3 Considering Factors in Development of Tuberculosis Vaccine
      Sung Jae Shin (Yonsei University College of Medicine)
S-3-4 Transcriptional profiling of host responses to Mycobacterium avium subsp.
    paratuberculosis infection and identifying biomarker candidates
      Min-Kyoung Shin (Gyeongsang National University Graduate School of Medicine)

Symposium Session IV
New approaches and concepts in human pathogenic bacteria
(Chairpersons: Yoon-Won Kim, Koichi Kuwano)

S-4-1 Bacteriolysin on Enterococcus faecalis plasmid
      Jun Kurushima (Gunma University)
S-4-2 Type IX secretion system and gliding motility in Bacteroidetes phylum bacteria
      Koji Nakayama (Nagasaki University)
S-4-3 Proteolytic control of ferrous iron uptake in Salmonella enterica
      Dongwoo Shin (Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine)
S-4-4 Contribution of Fibrinogen-Binding Protein to Pathogenesis of Streptococcus sp.
      Ho Seong Seo (Advanced Radiation Technology Institute)

Copyright (C) 第13回日韓国際微生物学シンポジウム. All Rights Reserved.